Premier A Awards

Senior B Awards

Senior C Awards

Senior D Awards

Best Club Goalie

The Best Club Goalie Award is given to the Best goalie across all grades that finishes the regular season with the best saves average.  There is currently no perpetual trophy for this award.

Prior to this award being given, goalies were considered for the Best Defenceman trophy.

  • 2007 Tristan Woods Premier Reserve
  • 2008Dahlen Phillips Premier A
  • 2009Dahlen PhillipsPremier A
  • 2010Dahlen PhillipsPremier A
  • 2011Dahlen PhillipsPremier A
  • 2012James McKendrickPremier C2
  • 2013Ryan McKeePremier C1
  • 2014Scott WanlessPremier C2